Customer Service

To speak with a representative, please call (856) 939-1545.

SPEAK WITH A REPRESENTATIVE

Michael Matlack - Owner - mike@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Kathleen Jackson - Off Mgr/Bookkeeper - kathy@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Cynthia Holmes - Comm Lines Dept Head - cindy@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Darlene Smith - Pers Lines CSR - darlene@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Edna Soltner - Pers Lines Dept. Head - beth@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Evelyn Colon - Comm Lines CSR - evelyn@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Nicole Defoney - Comm Lines CSR - nicole@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Kathi Wolf - Comm Lines CSR - kwolf@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Lisa King - Pers Lines New Bus. - lisa@matlackcompanyinsurance.com
Jennifer Martinis - Pers Lines New Bus. - jennifer@matlackcompanyinsurance.com

PAYMENT CENTER

Personal Insurance & Commercial Insurance

CLAIMS CENTER

Personal Insurance

Contact Us to set up a Meeting:  (856) 939-1545